This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.

Accept
 

Here you can find the different internship opportunities and programmes offered by Deusto Alumni

If you already are a graduate student and you are looking for a first professional experience either abroad or locally, you can reach first level companies throughout the internship scholarships programmes offered by Deusto Alumni. By this means you could fill out your academic training which would give added value to your CV, while allowing you to improve your foreign language skills and have an experience that will surely change your life. 

 
 
 

Conversely, if you want to do your curricular or extracurricular internships, you should contact the internship coordinator for your degree.
If you prefer to do them abroad, you can talk to the internship coordinator for your degree, who will in turn contact the International Relations department to find out the possibilities of qualifying for an ERASMUS + intern grant.

 

Facultad

Contacto

Email

Teléfono

ADE (BIO)

Natalia Pastor

npastor@deusto.es

944 139 462

ADE (SS)

Aida Alfaro

aida.alfaro@deusto.es

943 326 276

CIENCIAS SOCIALES Y HUMANAS (BIO)

Estibalitz Gorbea

egorbea@deusto.es

944 139 284

CIENCIAS SOCIALES Y HUMANAS (SS)

María Irazusta

​maria.irazusta@deusto.es

​943 326 263

COMUNICACIÓN (SS)

Josune Díez Etxezarreta

josunediez@deusto.es

943 326 600 - ext. 5381

DERECHO

María Isabel Gil

isabel.gil@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 3011

EDUCACIÓN (BIO)

María Isabel Ariceta

miariceta@deusto.es

944 139 209

EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA (SS)

Garazi Yurrebaso

garaziyurrebaso@deusto.es

943 326 600 - ext. 5695

EDUCACIÓN SOCIAL

Ignacio María Martínez

natxo.martinez@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 2703

INGENIERÍA

Irantzu Ruiz

irantzuruiz@deusto.es

944 139 394 - ext. 2594

LENGUAS MODERNAS Y GESTIÓN

Susana Pérez Pinedo

s.perez@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 3069

PSICOLOGÍA

María Carrasco

mcarrasc@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 2894

TRABAJO SOCIAL (BIO)

Amaia Mosteiro

amaia.mosteiro@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 2675

TRABAJO SOCIAL (SS)

Bakarne Etxeberria

betxeberria@deusto.es

943 32 65 84

TURISMO (BIO)

Mónica Erice

monica.erice@deusto.es

944 139 000 - ext. 2786

TURISMO (SS)

Patricia Celis

patriciacelis@deusto.es

943 326 600 - ext. 5356

 
 

Campus Deusto San Sebastián
Camino de Mundaiz, 50. 20012 San Sebastián
Tel.: +34 943 326 202
E-mail: alumniss@deusto.es

Suscríbete a las novedades de Deusto Alumni vía RSSSyndication
Suscríbete a las novedades de
Deusto Alumni vía RSS

© 2012 University of Deusto - All rights reserved